Contact information

At Ceili, we have a group of versatile Salesforce experts. Different backgrounds, skills and interests create a talented group consisting of young stars and long-time professionals! We share desire to help our customers through the possibilities of Salesforce. Teams created around customer projects can include Salesforce consultants, architects, developers, and project managers.

Contact information

Sami Kettunen

Partner & CEO
sami.kettunen@ceili.fi
050 386 5555

Kivikari Freyberg

Partner & Salesforce Architect
kivikari.freyberg@ceili.fi
040 571 3984

Jani Nurminen

Partner & Salesforce Architect
jani.nurminen@ceili.fi
040 571 3981

Antti Paksuniemi

Partner & Salesforce Architect
antti.paksuniemi@ceili.fi
040 571 3982

Axel Aspholm

Salesforce Developer
axel.aspholm@ceili.fi

Milla Hämäläinen

Project Manager &
Consultant Team Lead
milla.hamalainen@ceili.fi
050 574 2800

Tomi Hämäri

Tomi Hämäri

Salesforce Developer
tomi.hamari@ceili.fi

Jasmin Jatkola

Senior Salesforce Consultant
jasmin.jatkola@ceili.fi
045 130 8294

Aleksi Joutsen

Salesforce Developer
aleksi.joutsen@ceili.fi

Sanna Kallio

Project Manager &
Salesforce Consultant
sanna.kallio@ceili.fi
050 537 1084

Sakari Kammonen

Salesforce Architect
sakari.kammonen@ceili.fi
050 360 3460

ceili-kariuki-emilia-digi (2)

Emilia Kariuki

Marketing Specialist &
Salesforce Consultant
emilia.kariuki@ceili.fi
044 087 6386

Jussi Kause

Salesforce Consultant
jussi.kause@ceili.fi
040 536 8460

Samuli Korpi

Salesforce Consultant
samuli.korpi@ceili.fi
050 414 4994

Atte Komppa

Salesforce Developer
atte.komppa@ceili.fi
045 881 5105

Aatu Laaksonen

Salesforce Consultant
aatu.laaksonen@ceili.fi
040 527 6782

Pieta Lahtinen

Salesforce Developer
pieta.lahtinen@ceili.fi
040 910 5446

Perttu Lamminmäki

Salesforce Architect
perttu.lamminmaki@ceili.fi
040 592 5786

Samuel Lehikoinen

Salesforce Developer
samuel.lehikoinen@ceili.fi
044 202 8783

Antti Liimatainen

Salesforce Consultant
antti.liimatainen@ceili.fi
044 493 5506
ceili-jussi-loppukaarre-4427

Jussi Loppukaarre

Salesforce Developer
jussi.loppukaarre@ceili.fi
040 534 0762

Iida Niskanen

Salesforce Consultant
iida.niskanen@ceili.fi
040 589 1661

Santeri Pohjakallio

Salesforce Consultant
santeri.pohjakallio@ceili.fi
044 493 2588

Heli Poikela

Salesforce Developer
heli.poikela@ceili.fi

Vesa Rautiainen

Salesforce Developer
vesa.rautiainen@ceili.fi
044 979 2390

Jari-Pekka Renko

Project Manager &
Project Team Lead
jari-pekka.renko@ceili.fi
040 762 7728

Joonas Ruuth

Salesforce Developer
joonas.ruuth@ceili.fi
040 529 1403

Julia Ryhänen

Marketing Manager &
Salesforce Consultant
julia.ryhanen@ceili.fi
040 417 3206

Veli-Matti Räsänen

Project Manager &
Salesforce Consultant
veli-matti.rasanen@ceili.fi
045 673 6694

Tapio Saarnio

Salesforce Developer
tapio.saarnio@ceili.fi

Satu Säilä

Service Manager
satu.saila@ceili.fi
040 847 1377

Minna Torkkeli

Project Manager
minna.torkkeli@ceili.fi
040 560 3674

Onni Vatanen

Senior Salesforce Consultant
onni.vatanen@ceili.fi
044 901 8475

Matti Virkkunen

Senior Salesforce Developer
matti.virkkunen@ceili.fi

Otto Virtanen

Senior Salesforce Developer & 
Developer Team Lead
otto.virtanen@ceili.fi
050 553 0419

Ceili Oy

Kauppakatu 28 B (3. krs)
40100 Jyväskylä

Rautatienkatu 21 B (c/o Crazy Town Tampere)
33100 Tampere

Teknobulevardi 3-5 (c/o Technopolis Aviapolis)
01530 Vantaa

Online invoicing
003729853146
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)

If you cannot send online invoices, we ask that you send paper invoices to the purchase invoice scanning service at the address:

Ceili Oy (Apix skannauspalvelu / scanning service)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS